Meet Our Team

Chuck Brummer BFL Sales Mgr
General Sales Manager - Charles Brummer

Cell | Text: 661.810.6486
Email: CBrummer@KMinc.com

Bakersfield Sales

Trent Goehring BTW Sales

Sales Manager - Trent Goehring 
Cell | Text: 661.978.0450
Email: TGoehring@KMinc.com

Dalles Montes BFL Sales

AG Salesman - Dallas Montes
Cell | Text: 661.487.5880
Email: DMontes@KMinc.com

Dalles Montes BFL Sales

Sales Representative - Raymond Maese
Cell | Text: 661.205.8008
Email: RMaese@kminc.com

Dalles Montes BFL Sales

Sales Representative - Noah Sanders
Cell | Text: 661.978.6605
Email: NSanders@kminc.com

coming soon

Commercial | Public Sector Sales - David Tuitt
Cell | Text: 661.431.2571
Email: DTuitt@KMinc.com


Buttonwillow Sales

Tom Reifle BTW Sales Manager
John Silva BTW Sales

Sales Manager - Tom Reifel
Cell | Text:  661.330.3818
Email: treifel@kminc.com

Dylan McClellan BTW Sales

Integrated Solutions Specialist - Dylan McClellan
Cell | Text: 661.808.4816
Email: dmcclellan@kminc.com

AG Salesman - John Silva
Cell | Text: 661.444.1171
Email: JSilva@KMinc.com

Tom Reifle BTW Sales Manager

AG Salesman - Greg Sanders
Cell | Text: 661.340.3303
Email: gsanders@kminc.com


Delano Sales

Matt Godhino Del Sales Mgr
Sales Manager - Matt Godinho

Cell | Text: 661.978.3361
Email: MGodinho@KMinc.com

coming soon

Commercial | Public Sector Sales - Eddie Medina
Cell | Text: 661.444.5130
Email: emedina@kminc.com

coming soon

AG Salesman - Steve Looney
Cell | Text: 661.487.5849
Email: SLooney@KMinc.com

Mike Espinoza Del Sales

AG Salesman - Mike Espinoza
Cell | Text: 661.978.0452
Email: MEspinoza@KMinc.com


Lancaster Sales

Trent Goehring BTW Sales

Sales Manager - Trent Goehring 
Cell | Text: 661.978.0450
Email: TGoehring@KMinc.com

coming soon

AG Salesman - Andy Ramos
Cell | Text: 661.809.1840
Email: aramos@kminc.com