Service

Kern Machinery is here for all your equipment service needs. We believe that routine maintenance should be apart of any successful operation and is the key to ensuring minimal to zero downtime in the field. Your equipment has the capability to run at its full potential, with proper care. Let us inspect to avoid the unexpected. We are your partner and want to consistently deliver solutions that will help save you money.

Our factory trained and certified technicians will get you back in the field fast. With state of the art equipment and 24/7/365 availability, we are always just a call away.


Service Request Form

Contact Information

Vehicle Requiring Service

Describe Service Needs

Prior Service History

Have we served you before?

Bakersfield Service Department

Field Service: 661.302.3356
After Hours Contract: 661.302.3356
​Email: BKSERVICE@KMinc.com
Service Manager - Mark Campanella
Cell | Text: 661.302.3356
Email: MCampanella@KMinc.com
Shop Supervisor - Gary Weichelt
Cell | Text: 661.978.5748
Email: GWeichelt@KMinc.com

Buttonwillow Service Department

Field Service: 661.302.3356 
After Hours Contact: 661.302.3356
​Email: BWSERVICE@KMinc.com
Service Manager - Tyler Andreotti
Cell | Text: 661.978.0431
Email: TAndreotti@KMinc.com

Delano Service Department

Field Service: 661.978.9714
After Hours Contact: 661.978.9714
Email: DELSERVICE@KMinc.com
Service Manager - James Boel
Cell | Text: 661.978.9714
Email: JBoel@KMinc.com
Shop Supervisor - Raul Rodriguez
Cell | Text: 661.345.7711
Email: RRodriguez@KMinc.com

Lancaster Service Department

Field Service: 661.302.3356 
After Hours Contact: 661.302.3356
Email: BKSERVICE@KMinc.com
Service Manager - Mark Campanella
Cell | Text: 661.302.3356
Email: MCampanella@KMinc.com