Parts

Kern Machinery believes in keeping you on the go, because time is money. When you need parts, you usually need them now and for that reason, we keep the highest parts stock rate in California. We deliver solutions and constantly try to anticipate our customer’s needs.

Kern Machinery offers a complete range of agricultural parts, lawn mowers, attachments, as well as a full line of handheld items, such as string trimmers, chainsaws and power tools. Stop by today for a demo!

VIEW JOHN DEERE PARTS CATALOG

Request A Part

Upload Excel File of Parts

Bakersfield Parts Department

EmailBAKPARTS@KMinc.com
Store | 611.833.9900 (Option 2 After-Hours)
Parts Manager - Santiago Alcantar
Cell | Text: 661.889.8700
Email: SAlcantar@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Chuy Gutierrez
Cell | Text: 661.978.6615
Email: CGutierrez@KMinc.com

Buttonwillow Parts Department

Parts Manager - Richard Knott
Cell | Text: 661.978.0435
Email: YKnott@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Matt Hall
Cell | Text: 661.978.0451
Email: MHall@KMinc.com

Delano Parts Department


Parts Manager - Justin Mitchell
Cell | Text: 661.342.2238
Email: Justin.Mitchell@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Roger Sanchez
Cell | Text: 661.978.3361
Email: RSanchez@KMinc.com

Lancaster Parts Department

EmailBAKPARTS@KMinc.com
Store | 611.833.9900 (Option 2 After-Hours)
Parts Manager - Santiago Alcantar
Cell | Text: 661.889.8700
Email: SAlcantar@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Joe Avalos
Cell | Text: 661.978.6615
Email: JAvalos@KMinc.com