Meet Our Team

Bakersfield Sales

Chuck Brummer BFL Sales Mgr
Sales Manager - Chuck Brummer

Cell | Text: 661.810.6486
Email: CBrummer@KMinc.com

Dalles Montes BFL Sales

AG Salesman - Dallas Montes
Cell | Text: 661.487.5
Email: DMontes@KMinc.com

Tim Prestage BFL Sales

AG Salesman - Tim Prestage
Cell | Text: 661.978.6605
Email: TPrestage@KMinc.com

coming soon

Commercial | Public Sector Sales - David Tuitt
Cell | Text: 661.431.2571
Email: DTuitt@KMinc.com


Buttonwillow Sales

Gabriel Giesick BTW Sales Mgr

Sales Manager - Gabriel Giesick
Cell | Text: 661.330.3818
Email: GGiesick@KMinc.com

Dylan McClellan BTW Sales

AG Salesman - Dylan McClellan
Cell | Text: 661.808.4816
Email: dmcclellan@kminc.com

Trent Goehring BTW Sales

AG Salesman - Trent Goehring 
Cell | Text: 661.978.0450
Email: TGoehring@KMinc.com

John Silva BTW Sales

AG Salesman - John Silva
Cell | Text: 661.444.1171
Email: JSilva@KMinc.com


Delano Sales

Matt Godhino Del Sales Mgr
Sales Manager - Matt Godinho

Cell | Text: 661.978.3361
Email: MGodinho@KMinc.com

Joel Turrubiates Precision Ag Specialist
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates

Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@KMinc.com

Mike Espinoza Del Sales

AG Salesman - Mike Espinoza
Cell | Text: 661.978.0452
Email: MEspinoza@KMinc.com

coming soon

AG Salesman - Steve Looney
Cell | Text: 661.487.5849
Email: SLooney@KMinc.com


Lancaster Sales

Chuck Brummer BFL Sales Mgr
Sales Manager - Chuck Brummer

Cell | Text: 661.810.6486
Email: CBrummer@KMinc.com

coming soon

AG Salesman - Warren Jablonski
Email: wjablonski@kminc.com