Mobile menu

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours
 

Contact Our Sales Teams:

General Manager - Davin Peterson
Cell | Text: 541.668.5100
Email: DPeterson@CampEquip.com

After Hours Contacts:

See Location Page

Ontario Sales

AG Salesman - Jerry Crawford
Cell | Text: 208.739.8920
Email: JCrawford@CampEquip.com
AG Salesman - Owen Johnston
Cell | Text: 208.550.7825
Email: OJohnston@CampEquip.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@CampEquip.com

Weiser Sales

AG Salesman - Drew Cruickshank
Cell | Text: 541.709.0434
Email: DCruickshank@CampEquip.com

Burns Sales

AG Salesman - Shawn Urell
Cell | Text: 541.589.3301
Email: SUrell@CampEquip.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID