Mobile menu

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours
 


Contact Our Parts Teams:

Use JD Parts to browse to identify or order OEM John Deere parts online. Includes picture breakouts from manuals.

Bakersfield | Lancaster Parts

Email: BAKPARTS@KMinc.com
Store| 611.833.9900
Parts Manager - Santiago Alcantar
Cell | Text: 661.889.8700
Email: SAlcantar@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Chuy Gutierrez
Cell | Text: 661.978.6615
Email: CGutierrez@KMinc.com

Buttonwillow Parts

Email: BWPARTS@KMinc.com
Store| 611.746.6363
Parts Manager - Richard Knott
Cell | Text: 661.978.0435
Email: YKnott@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Matt Hall
Cell | Text: 661.978.0451
Email: MHall@KMinc.com

Delano Parts

Email: DELPARTS@KMinc.com
Store| 611.725.3841
Parts Manager - Justin Mitchell
Cell | Text: 661.342.2238
Email: Justin.Mitchell@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Roger Sanchez
Cell | Text: 661.978.3361
Email: RSanchez@KMinc.com

After Hours Contacts:

661.833.9900 (Option 2)
 

 

661.978.0434
 

 

661.978.3373
 


ASK ABOUT OUR PRE-SEASON PARTS DISCOUNTS

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID