Mobile menu
Weiser

Weiser, ID

605 Highway 95
Weiser, ID 83672

CLICK HERE for Directions

Phone: 208.549.2341
Fax: 208.549.1540

Hours of Operation:

Mon -Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed/Afterhours
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours

After Hours Contacts:

Parts: 208.550.0309
Field Service: 208.550.0115

Ask A Pro:

SALES

General Manager - Davin Peterson
Cell | Text: 541.668.5100
Email: DPeterson@CampEquip.com
AG Salesman - Drew Cruickshank
Cell | Text: 541.709.0434
Email: DCruickshank@CampEquip.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@KMinc.com

PARTS

Parts Manager - Bob Elliot
Cell | Text: 208.550.0309
Email: BElliott@CampEquip.com
Parts Specialist - Cheryl Peterson
Cell | Text: 208.550.0309
Email: CPeterson@CampEquip.com

SERVICE

Service Administrator - Ben Comer
Cell | Text: 208.550.0542
Email: BComer@CampEquip.com
Service Supervisor - Nick Perez
Cell | Text: 541.709.4674
Email: NPerez@CampEquip.com

General Sales Manager: Larry Sitzman  Cell | Text: 661.978.6595   Email: LSitzman@CampEquip.com
Aftermarket Manager: Charlie Moe  Cell | Text: 661.549.2663   Email: CMoe@CampEquip.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID