Mobile menu
Ontario

Ontario, OR

1775 SW 30th Street
Ontario, OR 97914

CLICK HERE for Directions

Phone: 541.889.7254
Fax: 541.889.8364

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed/Afterhours
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours

After Hours Contacts:

Parts: 208.739.8165
Field Service: 208.550.5162

Ask A Pro:

SALES

General Manager - Davin Peterson
Cell | Text: 541.668.5100
Email: DPeterson@CampEquip.com
AG Salesman - Jerry Crawford
Cell | Text: 208.739.8920
Email: JCrawford@CampEquip.com
AG Salesman - Owen Johnston
Cell | Text: 208.550.7825
Email: OJohnston@CampEquip.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@CampEquip.com

PARTS

Parts Manager - Stan Hawkins
Cell | Text: 208.739.8164
Email: SHawkins@CampEquip.com
Field Parts Specialist - Dan Capron
Cell | Text: 541.216.0394
Email: DCapron@CampEquip.com

SERVICE

Service Administrator - Ben Comer
Cell | Text: 208.550.0542
Email: BComer@CampEquip.com
Service Supervisor - Jesse Buthman
Cell | Text: 541.709.4678
Email: JButhman@CampEquip.com

General Sales Manager: Larry Sitzman  Cell | Text: 661.978.6595   Email: LSitzman@CampEquip.com
Aftermarket Manager: Charlie Moe  Cell | Text: 661.549.2663   Email: CMoe@CampEquip.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID