Mobile menu
Antelope Valley

Antelope Valley, CA

45223 23rd Street W.
Lancaster, CA 93536

CLICK HERE for Directions

Phone: 661.948.8882
Fax: 661.948.8889

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed/Afterhours
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours

After Hours Contacts:

Refer to Department Contacts

Ask A Pro:

SALES

Sales Manager - Chuck Brummer
Cell | Text: 661.810.6486
Email: CBrummer@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Warren Jablonski
Cell | Text: 661.809.1840
Email: WJablonski@KMinc.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@KMinc.com

PARTS

Parts Manager - Santiago Alcantar
Cell | Text: 661.889.8700
Email: SAlcantar@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Joe Avalos
Cell | Text: 661.917.5722
Email: JAlvalos@KMinc.com

SERVICE

Service Manager - Mark Campanella
Cell | Text: 661.302.3356
Email: MCampanella@KMinc.com

General Sales Manager: Larry Sitzman  Cell | Text: 661.978.6595   Email: LSitzman@KMinc.com
Aftermarket Manager: Charlie Moe  Cell | Text: 661.549.2663   Email: CMoe@KMinc.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID