Mobile menu
Delano

Delano, CA

310 High Street
Delano, CA 93215

CLICK HERE for Directions

Phone: 661.725.3841
Fax: 661.725.0377

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed/Afterhours
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours

After Hours Contacts:

Parts: 661.978.3373
Field & Service: 661.978.3359

Ask A Pro:

SALES

Sales Manager - Matt Godinho
Cell | Text: 661.978.3361
Email: MGodinho@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Doug Laird
Cell | Text: 661.978.3371
Email: DLaird@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Steve Looney
Cell | Text: 661.487.5849
Email: SLooney@KMinc.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@KMinc.com

PARTS

Parts Manager - Justin Mitchell
Cell | Text: 661.342.2238
Email: Justin.Mitchell@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Roger Sanchez
Cell | Text: 661.978.3361
Email: RSanchez@KMinc.com

SERVICE

Service Manager - James Boel
Cell | Text: 661.978.9714
Email: JBoel@KMinc.com
Shop Supervisor - Tony Shields
Cell | Text: 661.345.7711
Email: TShields@KMinc.com

General Sales Manager: Larry Sitzman  Cell | Text: 661.978.6595   Email: LSitzman@KMinc.com
Aftermarket Manager: Charlie Moe  Cell | Text: 661.549.2663   Email: CMoe@KMinc.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID