Mobile menu
Burns

Burns, OR

980 Oregon Avenue
Burns, OR 97720

CLICK HERE for Directions

Phone: 541.573.7254
Fax: 541.573.2091

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed/Afterhours
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours

After Hours Contacts:

Parts: 541.589.2841
Field & Service: 541.589.3306

Ask A Pro:

SALES

General Manager - Davin Peterson
Cell | Text: 541.668.5100
Email: DPeterson@CampEquip.com
AG Salesman - Shawn Urell
Cell | Text: 541.589.3301
Email: SUrell@CampEquip.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@CampEquip.com

PARTS

Parts Manager - David Herringshaw
Cell | Text: 541.589.3304
Email: DHerringshaw@CampEquip.com

SERVICE

Service Administrator - Ben Comer
Cell | Text: 208.550.0542
Email: BComer@CampEquip.com
Service Supervisor - Greg Koenig
Cell | Text: 541.589.0381
Email: GKoenig@CampEquip.com

General Sales Manager: Larry Sitzman  Cell | Text: 661.978.6595   Email: LSitzman@CampEquip.com
Aftermarket Manager: Charlie Moe  Cell | Text: 661.549.2663   Email: CMoe@CampEquip.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID